The Big Black Dog Message Board & Chat Room (TBBD)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi. I am new

+7
Admin (Paddy)
jomatt
logical-cents
Folly
lil_miss_haley
Chatzs et al
woppow
11 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Hi. I am new Empty Hi. I am new

Post by woppow Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:41 am

Hello there.

This is my first time posting. I usually post on "Everybody depression Forums" - its worth a look. I came across this when I am doing research to see what kind of chat rooms are out there mainly just for youth.

I am 17 years old. and I have been in hospital 3 times in the last year due to being a risk to myself. and I have tryed to end my life 7 times. been in the police cells 5 times, and due to go to the youth court in a couple of days. But now I am sooo happy I didnt die.

I had a good mate who killed themselves almost two months. - she was 14. and that makes me just take a look at my life, Since then I decided I was never going to forget my friend who died. and Next year I am going to go and do a youth mental health course. So other people dont take their life. Like she did.

And yeah, I just wanted to pop in and say hello.
woppow
woppow

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2009-04-12

http://www.makeadifference.co.nz

Back to top Go down

Hi. I am new Empty Re: Hi. I am new

Post by Chatzs et al Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:46 am

hiya

glad to hear that you are still here Smile really really sorry to hear about your friend ((( hugs))) its great to see you have a goal and an excellent one too Smile
Chatzs et al
Chatzs et al

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2008-08-30

Back to top Go down

Post by woppow Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:53 am

Hi Chatzs et al

Thanks. I just want to make people see that there is a way out. and suicide isnt a good way out.
woppow
woppow

Back to top Go down

Post by lil_miss_haley Sun Apr 12, 2009 7:07 am