The Big Black Dog Message Board & Chat Room (TBBD)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blue day (Small vent)

4 posters

Go down

Blue day (Small vent) Empty Blue day (Small vent)

Post by chickiejo Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:22 pm

Sorry having blue day (sad day) one of those ones were everything no matter how small sets me off crying then im angry. I rang my brother yesterday thinking i would just have a general chat we have a difficult relationship but i thought we had been getting along ok of late, he was really abrupt with me and said oh havent rung weve (his family) been real busy. I felt like ive put all the effort in everytime to ring him and if i dont ring they wont ring me really hurt, there is alot more to the story but dont feel stronger nuff to go into it ill just cry again to scared to go to councilling to drudge up the past. Sorry if this dosnt make a heck of alot of sence im not very good at putting things in writting actually its a first for me. I hope this medication does kick in fast cause i feel like rubbish, Im going to get my rain jacket on and go for a walk seems to help. Thanks for letting me vent hope everyone else is having good day.
chickiejo
chickiejo

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-10-09

Back to top Go down

Blue day (Small vent) Empty Re: Blue day (Small vent)

Post by ZenMonsta Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:42 pm

Sorry to hear your having abad day chickie *hugs* I dont know many people on this site who dont have family issues, I know I do and the stories I could tell ya would make your toes curl! lol. But just know that itsgreat that you are writing stuff down and getting it out here even if your not ready for counselling yet. I hope your enjoying your walk and come back and chat again soon eh?

Monsta
ZenMonsta
ZenMonsta

Number of posts : 541
Registration date : 2008-09-21

Back to top Go down

Post by Paddy Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:56 pm

CJ, Hi Smile